When you delete a wiki, you will also delete all wiki pages associated with the wiki. Telligent Enterprise does not require you to delete the wiki pages before deleting the wiki.
To delete a wiki:
Navigate to Control Panel Dashboard > System Administration > Wiki Administration > Wikis to display the list of wikis on your Web site.
Click Delete to remove the wiki. A prompt dialog displays. When you click OK in the confirmation dialog box, the wiki is removed from the list.